top of page

Vote for Exec Board + SLT - 5/18

Join us for an important PTA General Meeting on Thursday, 5/18 at 7pm, during which we will elect our 2023-2024 PTA Executive Board and School Leadership Team (SLT). This is especially important as the SLT election is contested and therefore only four nominees will be voted into this position.

The SLT nominees are:

  • Sarah Boland

  • Georgia Damoulakis

  • Kevin DePass

  • Joanna Edwards

  • Sara Jordan

  • Thomas Kim

  • Nancy Valderrama

  • Francyne Zeltser

The PTA Executive Board nominees are:

  • PTA President: Judy Kwak and Bryan Chan

  • Treasurer: Georgia Damoulakis

  • Recording Secretary: Sara Jordan

  • Corresponding Secretary: Kimberly Arends

  • Membership: Niki Smith

  • Fundraising: Michael Duong and Michelle Almodovar-Chin

  • Financial Secretary: Tiffany Chan

  • Publications: Linda Kim

  • Hospitality: Sarah Boland, Kevin DePass and Ilianna Pagiatis



bottom of page