top of page

2022-2023 PTA Executive Board & SLT Nominees

Updated: May 19, 2022

The nomination period for the 2022-2023 PTA Executive Board and School Leadership Team is now closed. See our nominees listed below and be sure to join our PTA General Meeting on Thursday, 5/19 at 7pm on Zoom to vote!

2022-2023 PTA Executive Board Ballot

PTA President

Judy Kwak

Denise Yamaguchi

First Vice-President (Membership)

Sara Jordan

Niki Smith

Second Vice-President (Publications)

Linda Kim

Third Vice-President (Fundraising)

Kathy Ciofoletti

Recording Secretary

Bryan Chan

Michael Duong

Corresponding Secretary

Kimberly Arends


Georgia Damoulakis

Hospitality Committee

Sarah Boland

Jennifer Catherall

2022-2023 School Leadership Team Ballot

Sarah Boland

Jennifer Catherall

Georgia Damoulakis

Joanna Edwards

Sara Jordan

Francyne Zeltser


Recent Posts

See All

Dear 5th Grade Families, It’s the most wonderful time of the year! Following the traditions of past years, we will have a lunch pajama party for the Fifth Grade on Thursday, December 21st in the Gym f

bottom of page