top of page

PTA Election - 5/16/24

Join us for an important PTA General Meeting on Thursday, 5/16 at 7pm at school, during which we will elect our 2024-2025 PTA Executive Board and School Leadership Team (SLT).

The SLT nominees are:

• Sarah Boland

• Sara Jordan

• Tommy Kim

• Nancy Valderrama

• Francyne Zeltser

The PTA Executive Board nominees are:

  • PTA President: Bryan Chan and Judy Kwak

  • First Vice-President (Membership): Niki Smith

  • Second Vice-President (Publications): Linda Kim

  • Third Vice-President (Fundraising): Michelle Almodovar-Chin and Michael Duong

  • Fourth Vice-President (Website Manager): Nelson Gerena

  • Corresponding Secretary: Helen Wong

  • Recording Secretary: Sara Jordan

  • Treasurer: Laura Rossman

  • Hospitality Committee: Sarah Boland and Ilianna Pagiatis



bottom of page